Via Dolorosa: A Contemplative Journey to Calvary

E. Mary Christie

Quick Overview

Follow Christ's Footsteps from the time of His unjust sentencing by Pilate to His Crucifixion, Death, and burial on Calvary. 
Via Dolorosa, the Way of the Cross, is a vivid portrayal of the Fourteen Stations of the Cross. 

  • Cover
  • Introduction
  • Golgotha
  • Contents
  • First Station




Additional Information

Author E. Mary Christie
Illustrator No
Book Size 6"x9"
Page Count 93
Cover Type Softcover
ISBN 978-1-935086-96-3
Illustrations Full-color illustrations and photos
Ages All ages